SyberVision's Top Rated Diet Pill of 2014
Are there diet pills that we do like? Yes - quite a few actually. When we rate diet pills we look at a variety of factors including: ingredients, customer feedback (which is why we allow you to post your reviews) and the satisfaction guarantee (if there is one). There are a few diet pills that have received extremely high marks across the board, and our favorite is Abidexin. You can go to the official site here.

Phenphedrine

Is Phenphedrine Really "Hard Core"?

Phenphedrine is marketed as a Hardcore fat burner. There are some fat burners that toss that adjective pretty freely, but Phenphedrine lives up to the promise of being the most hardcore fat burner ever produced (it is safe as well). What makes Phenphedrine so powerful?

Lets take a closer look at Phenphdrine ingredients, their guarantee. This is the first Phenphedrine review that I have done, so hopefully I can shed some light on this fat burning beast.

What are Phenphedrine's Ingredients?

Chocamine

Chocamine is a proprietary cocoa extract meant to provide the stimulation and health benefits of chocolate without any of the unnecessary, potentially unhealthy ingredients (such as sugar and fat). Chocamine also contains methylxanthines such as theobromine, caffeine, and theophylline. Each gram of Chocamine contains 120 mg theobromine and 80 mg caffeine. Thus meaning that much of the caffeine content in Phenphedrine is naturally occurring and has a longer half life in the body, meaning no crash, no jitters, just clean long lasting energy.

Razberri-K

Razberri-K is a patented and tested form of Raspberry Ketones (RK). Raspberry Ketones (RK)are the compounds in raspberries that impart the characteristic fruity odor. New research suggests that RK poses' potent fat-loss properties and represent a new tool in aiding fat loss. The chemical structure of RK resembles that of capsaicin (of red peppers) and synephrine, found in Citrus Aurantium. Both synephrine and capsaicin are well documented for their ability to produce thermogenesis through the release of norepinephrine (NE). NE increases lipolysis (breakdown of "white" fat cells), reduces appetite, and increases attention/focus (along with dopamine). In other words, RK works synergistically with Phenphedrine's other scientifically based components to maximize fat-loss.

While pepper extracts can cause gastrointestinal distress, RK has no documented side effects related to consumption and may even be more thermogenic than capsaicin. Due to the similarity in structure of RK to capsaicin and synephrine, scientific research to test the fat-loss effects of RK was done. That research concluded that RK helped mitigate the normal increase in blood triglyceride levels following a high-fat meal. When rats were overfed fructose RK prevented fat synthesis. RK's fat loss effects come from their ability to enhance norepineprine-induced fat loss by promoting the relocation of HSL from the cytosol of cells directly to fat deposits!

Sclareolide 98%

Sclareolide supports an increase in the rate of lipolysis (fat burning) activity through cAMP.Cyclic AMP is an integral part of energy metabolism and can help the body produce more energy through the breakdown of fat stores and thermogenesis. Sclareolide does not directly affect the beta adreno-receptors, therefore, not stimulating the central nervous system or raising blood pressure levels like many other weight management ingredients.

Evodiamine 98%

Evodiamine is a bioactive alkaloid found in the fruit Evodiae Fructus (also known as Wu-Chu-Yu). It has been used for centuries by Chinese Medicinally as a tool to promote weight loss. Its main mechanisms of action is believed to be through stimulation of the vanilloids receptors, which gives Evodiamine the distinctive potential to increase heat production and heat loss simultaneously, ultimately leading to the use of fat for fuel. Recent studies on mammals suggest that Evodiamine does indeed promote weight loss. Additionally Evodiamine increases catecholamine secretion from the adrenal glands leading to stimulatory properties and cAMP activation. cAMP causes the activation of about 300 different enzyme reactions in the body. Essentially this puts ATP production, synthesis of protein and the metabolism of fats and carbohydrates into overdrive, and that can help you get lean and hard. Evodiamine represents an effective thermogenic agent that supports energy, has diuretic properties, and vasodilating properties.

Phenylethylamine

Phenethylamine, (PEA), is an alkaloid and monoamine found in many foods such as chocolate. Its high concentration in chocolate has given this compound the reputation of being the love drug that is associated with chocolate. In the human brain it is believed to function as a neuromodulator or neurotransmitter (trace amine). It posses potent stimulatory, anorectic and mood elevating properties making it an effective weight loss supplement.

Infinergy DiCaffeine Malate

Infinergy DiCaffeine Malate represents a precise combination of all-natural Caffeine and Malic Acid into an ionic bonded compound. By combining the well-established properties of Caffeine and Malic Acid, DiCaffeine Malate not only optimizes energy levels, but also stimulates thermogenisis while promoting mental focus.

My Personal Experience with Phenphedrine

Phenphedrine is hardcore. I needed something with a little more kick to get me over that hump. I had lost 12 pounds but my weight loss hit a plateau. I was stuck. Phenphedrine seemed like a perfect fit for my diet, plus it was affordable and 100% guaranteed.

This fact alone made it seem like buying Phenphedrine would be money well spent - besides it comes with a satisfaction guarantee.

So I ordered online and a few days later my bottle arrived. I followed the instructions as listed on the bottle. Without making any changes to my diet, I was able to lose 15 pounds in 5 weeks.

Phenphedrine Conclusion

Phenphedrine has all of the things that you should look for in a good fat burnerl - good ingredients, good customer service, and a moneyback / satisfaction guarantee. It is rare that a diet pill meets all 3 of those criteria - but Phenphedrine is one of those rare cases.

Phenphedrine is a 5 star hardcore fat burner that will help you burn fat crazy fast.

Our Top 3 Diet Pill Recommendations for 2014

#1 Abidexin - Editor's Choice of 2014

Abidexin is the top diet pill of 2013. It provides 400% more weight loss than dieting alone. How does Abidexin accomplish this? It contains 8 clinically proven ingredients. What's the big deal about patented ingredients? They're proven to be SAFE and EFFECTIVE - the two most important considerations in deciding which diet pill to buy.

Abidexin's power packed ingredients will help you lose weight quickly and keep it off. Abidexin is so sure of this they offer a 100% lifetime money back guarantee. How's that for confidence. Keep reading for more information about Abidexin.

 

#2 Phenphedrine - Consumers' Choice of 2014

Phenphedrine is without a doubt the Strongest Weight Loss Aid and "Happy Pill" available without a prescription. It's the only product we reviewed that surpassed the weight loss results of the now banned Fen-Phen. It would have been our #1 rated weight loss product if it had not been for its slightly below average safety score.

Phenphedrine is definitely the diet pill of choice for those seeking extraordinary results. It's results Super Exceed its price tag.

If you are ready to Flatten Your Belly - then Phenphedrine is your diet pill!

 

#3 7-DFBX - Best for Women

Whether you're looking to slim down for summer or trying to impress your friends for an upcoming event, losing weight can be a struggle if you don't have the right tools for the job. However, with 7-DFBX you can provide your body with all the ingredients it needs to lose that weight and increase your energy levels like never before.

After 5 years of clinical research, 7-DFBX has been formulated to perfection, offering the most reliable fat-burning ingredients available to help you lose that weight safely and effectively -- without the negative side-effects. Unlike so many other diet pills, 7-DFBX contains a wide variety of clinically proven and all-natural superfruits and antioxidants to jumpstart your metabolism and help you make the most out of each workout. Try a bottle (completely risk-free) and experience the difference!

 

Write Your Own Phenphedrine Review!

Comments (131)

phenphedrine
i oredered it it worked. i lost 7 pounds in a week... hopez it keepz workin
#1 - bad chick - 12/19/2009 - 08:29
neuphedragen
;-) it really work i lost 10 lbs in 10days
#2 - hiba - 02/11/2010 - 15:06
Phenphedrine
:-P Can't wait to try it! I'm getting married in May and I need help with the last 25lbs!! I'm on the weight loss hump :( I'm so super excited about this product. Crossing my fingers!
#3 - Sarah - 03/19/2010 - 19:59
phenpedrine
ok so i always thought that people how went on these tpye of sites were fake! i stil kinda do. ok so i got my bottle last saturday it now its thruday and HOLY SH#$% ive lost 5lbs. any1 who has been trying to lose weight knws how hard 1lb is let alone 5 and in less then a week! im in love with this pill. after iam done with this bottle i will tell u how it works. just try it! ok i havent worked out and i still lose weight i cant wait to see what haappens when my spring season starts.
#4 - jaolss - 03/25/2010 - 16:56
Phenphedrine
B-) I ordered this product and am awaiting it in the mail. I have become a bit leering because there is only good reviews on this product which leads me to believe it may be the manufacturers. If you go to phenphedrinereviews.com there are a bunch of positive reviews but I was unable to leave a comment. It has been saying my comment is awaiting moderation for a few days now? Wtf?
#5 - Tara - 05/03/2010 - 11:01
phenphedrine
:-D

Being from the uk I thought this was another over rated american thing but I was sooo wrong!!! Great stuff if u are an emotional eater...I feel amazing & euphoric & I don't feel hungry at all! I was concerned over not finding a single bad review on the product & thought it was a scam, but so far so good. Amazing - BUY IT! My weight problems started after having my second baby last year & now I'm confident I will lose the baby weight with these pills :)
#6 - Samantha - 05/08/2010 - 16:20
phenphedrine
got it fri it is now tues and not one pound lost :-(. I am a avid fitness person who has just 7-8 pounds of winter blues to drop. I ordered this due to such popular reviews, so I ask hmmmm was that just manufactor set up reviews????
#7 - kier - 05/11/2010 - 08:10
Phenphedrine
:-)I have been taking the pills for 6 days now. I do not weight myself, but I do go by the way my clothes feel and the opinion of my husband, so I am not sure about the weight loss...BUT I have no appitite at all (before I started the pills I was hungry ALL the time) and I have an incredible amount of energy (before the pills I would fall asleep at work) and so I can say that I think it is working... I bought a 3 month supply so I will keep posting on my progess.
#8 - Elizabeth - 05/18/2010 - 05:10
Phenphedrine
:-D

Been taking this product for 2.5 months. Lost 13 pounds in the first 3 weeks, and this has slowed down - but I have now lost 26 pounds. Occasionnally, i hit a little slump where I don't lose weight for like 2 weeks, but then it starts up again. 26 pounds in 2.5 months sure made me happy!
#9 - BB - 06/03/2010 - 15:11
Phenphedrine
Very happy with this product. I'm about to order for a second time. I lost 15 pounds in one month.
#10 - dma - 06/03/2010 - 16:50
Phenpedrine
:-D
I like it, haven't weighed myself yet, but I can feel the burn!!!
#11 - Sarah - 06/04/2010 - 10:05
phenphedrine
Hi...im 23 yrs old and i just purchased this product after reading all the positive reviews and checking out the website.I am looking forward to the results i intend to get while taking this product,but however,i am kinda skeptical about the claims that there may be meth and cocaine in this product and i have never used any drugs so im kinda nervous...Anyways very excited to try this i weigh 180 right now(baby weight after i had my son)and i am looking to lose 30 to 40 pounds!!!
#12 - tasha - 06/05/2010 - 17:31
Phenphedrine
:-)
lost 10 lbs of weight for 16 days... With no exercises. Cant really eat that much coz never felt hungry.
#13 - rej - 06/12/2010 - 23:09
Phenphedrine
;-) I just ordered 2 months of supply. THIS BETTER WORK or their customer service lines will be ringing off the hook until I get my refund!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOOD LUCK TO ME :-)
#14 - Lisa - 06/14/2010 - 09:22
phenpedrine
:-o

I am connfused, when i first took this i was BUZZING and had buckets of energy and no appitite.
A week on, the energy never came ....but i'm still not too hungry - so i guess thats a good thing.
I lost about 4 pounds first week, but tahts was because i excersied everyday and ate next to nothing....so appitete goes, but i am dissapointe at the moment that my enery levels never rose again upon taking the pills....
#15 - natalia - 06/16/2010 - 11:25
I have been over weaght and considered obease for a few years with many failed attempts to work out and lose weaght. I will say there is no such thing a a magic pill to lose weaght but thease pills along with diet and excersize work. I have lost 35LBS in two months. They do give me the energy I need and keep me active all day when taken as on the bottle they work verry well.
#16 - Blackhawktom - 06/16/2010 - 20:37
phenphedrine
;-) Ok so ordered my first bottle on the w/e. 100% ALL the positive reviews are fr manufacturers obviously, but you can count on me (28 yr old female fr UK) to give a true honest account of my experience.

Ive tried ECA Xtreme (which was AMAZING until my body got used to it after a year) also tried the real Zhen de Shoue (Also FANTASTIC) so I know a good product when I see it. I am 5'7 and currently 10stones (140 pounds) after gaining 1 stone and a half (21 pounds) in 1 year.

im excersing 30mins a day cardio plus no more than 1000 cals a day. Wish me luck!
#17 - bonanser - 06/20/2010 - 20:11
Phenphedrine
:-D I also read all of the reviews on-line and was a little skeptical that their weren't very many negative reviews but after years of being thin and having two kids made me want to give it a try. My husband had recently joined the military so he was going to come back looking amazing from boot camp. So i decided I wanted to look just as good. It really does work! Even without exercise but I work out 5 times a week. I lost 12 lbs in 2.5 weeks. The downfall is...if you quit taking it you'll gain all of your weight back. But it does work.
#18 - Meli - 06/21/2010 - 14:10
phenphedrine
I'm nervoud about trying this because I have a kinda sensitive stomach & I tried Helthe Trim & it made me so nauseus for hours. Any thoughts? ANyone had similar problems with this?
#19 - Kelley - 06/22/2010 - 15:03
phenphedrine
:-( it didn't work for me, most likey because I worked out regularly before.
#20 - rosemary - 06/23/2010 - 02:39
phenphedrine
I now only take one of these about 20 minutes before the gym , to give me a boost in energy.

they make me throw up and smell so sickly sweet....I have relised a month on - the most effective way to lose wieght steadly and safley is eat right and excersise.

yes, i too wanted to believe in a miracle pill. But there's no such thing.

get healthy guys!
#21 - natalia - 06/29/2010 - 11:53
phenphedrine
:-[] thinking about ordering this i only need to loose like 20lbs at the most i hope its worth the money this will be the first time i try a weight loss pill...
#22 - jj - 07/11/2010 - 11:20
I've been on this for about a week. I haven't lost any weight and don't feel any different. All in all, I think I have increased my appetite. I will keep posting if anything changes.
#23 - Amanda - 07/14/2010 - 02:01
phenphedrine
>-(
this thing just gave me energy and made my appeetite go away buti ate forcefully sometimes i forget to eat and the next day i feel so dizzy i ended up fainting at the gym because i didnt eat i suggest if u buy these pills do not work out and eat
#24 - francisoc - 07/20/2010 - 22:18
phenphedrine
:-D

Just ordered two bottles, read all the reviews and I am very hopeful that this works. I have 15 - 20 lbs I need to lose. Have too many clothes that don't fit and I am not buying new fat clothes. I really hope this works. I work out three times a week I am looking for something to give me energy and decrease my appetite. This sounds like the right pill. Will keep posted on how it goes!
#25 - Mary - 07/27/2010 - 15:33
phenphederine
does this product really work? im about to purchase my first bottle!!
#26 - jenn - 07/28/2010 - 12:57
phenphedrine
This is my 5th day of takings this. My first two days I was sick to my belly and gagged alot, also was very hard to eat. Didn't sleep the first night at all. Every time I take it I get a bit sick to my belly, eating helps, I make myself eat because I don't want to starve. By 7or 8 p.m. I feel just fine, I think I have a very sensitive belly. It is not enough for me to stop using it. I don't eat all the sugar I love so much. Maybe that is why I feel sick. lol Oh and have lost 3 lbs so thats a good thing.
#27 - kathee youngblood - 08/02/2010 - 10:57
Phenphedrine
I am thinking of trying it, I did solo slim for 2mts and it worked WONDERS, I lost about 35pds in 2mts on it! But its stopped working by the end of the 2nd mt so I stopped taking it and I am starting to gain weight right back, so I hope this works!
#28 - Ashley - 08/02/2010 - 11:06
phenphedrine
Plz ppl tell me is this pill really a miracle..I am desperate I want to take about 35pounds off..help me I just dnt wanna spend my $ on something that's not goin to work...
#29 - janet - 08/07/2010 - 11:50
phes
:-P gettin it monday will let u no sam from uk
#30 - sam - 08/20/2010 - 17:08
Phenphedrine
I just ordered Phenphedrine and I am awaiting it's arrival. Including exercise and healthier eating habits I believe i'll lose the weight.
#31 - Sflores - 08/21/2010 - 10:23
phenphedrine
:-[] Please tell me this product works wonders. I wanna lose a good 20 pounds. I need to be 95 pounds by october. (95 is perfect for my height, 5'0.) I'm a little bit fluffy right now though.
#32 - kris - 08/23/2010 - 14:01
phenphedrine
:-) wow does this pill work! I started in july I lost 13 pounds in one month, trust me that is awsome for me since the scale was at a stand still. I only weigh once a month so Im not sure how much I have lost this mo. (Aug) but I can tell you I have gone from a 16 to a size 10 in 2 mo. I was always an emotional eater ,but phenphedrine has changed my eating habits. I am very happy with this pill!!
#33 - Cory - 08/25/2010 - 23:37
phenphedrine
:-[]I am thinking about ordering this product, I was on the Suprexin and lost at the beginning but for the last couple of weeks have't seen any change and working out 6 days a week. I wonder does this product really work?
#34 - Nay - 09/02/2010 - 13:48
phenphedrine
I am still a skeptic
#35 - Lou Dond - 09/02/2010 - 20:57
phenphedrine
Today is my second day on phenphedrine, i didnt get any jitter or heart beating fast like other pills.. i just got a lot of energy the first day, i dont suggest drinking coffee if you take this pill.. also yesterday i didnt feel i had to eat, it definately works when it comes to making you eat less.. ill update my results in a week. good luck!
#36 - kristie - 09/10/2010 - 08:52
phenphedrine
I want to know if it really works! I need to loose 30 pounds fast, i want to see results. Can any one tell me, please? I tried everything for 5 years and I dont loose weight. I tried adipex, acai, etc.
#37 - Doraima Rive - 09/16/2010 - 11:56
Phenphedrine
First off I'm not fat I'm looking to shed those last 5-8 lbs to get my body fat to 8% I'm at 10% now. Today is my first day on phenphedrine, breakfast I had a protein bar, lunch a pbj w/ an apple. I was stuffed after the pbj I could not finish the apple! This is my normal routine. I always have a protein bar for breakfast, and a sandwich w/ fruit for lunch. I finish everything and I'm never stuffed like this. The only thing I have changed was taking phenphedrine. I feel it working, I will post once a week for results. Remember one thing the only way to lose weight is to burn more calories than you consume! This stuff curves you appetite for sure.
#38 - Chad - 09/17/2010 - 15:51
Phenphedrine
Okay. I have read the reviews and just ordered the pill. hopefully it will work for me sine I have gained 35lbs sine I had my baby in January. *Crossing my fingers*
#39 - brandy - 09/23/2010 - 17:07
phenphedrine
I ordered a bottle and am hopeful from the positive reviews i've read. This is my first time taking diet pills so i hope it all works out for me.
#40 - Kassandra - 09/26/2010 - 01:50
phenphedrine
Just wondering if anyone knows how long this product has been available? And if any serious medical problems?
#41 - dan - 09/28/2010 - 21:02
PHENPHEDRINE
Hi im thinking of try this so called wonder pill. but after reading ALL the reviews on here im still not sure if i should buy it or not. it sounds to good to be true and for me that normally means it is to good to be true.so can anyone give me any good advise as to weather or not i should buy this pill. i need to lose alot of weight and engery as im always tired..will wait awhile before i purchess.
#42 - maria - 09/30/2010 - 08:40
Phenphedrine
Ok, Day 1. I have more energy for sure :) I have to be at work at 6 am so this was definitely nice to feel awake when I got here, and still feeling great. No jitters, or any of the other side effects people have mentioned. I will keep you posted!! I do however feel the need to move around a lot :p
#43 - Ally - 10/01/2010 - 10:38
Phenphedrine
I just wanted to let all know that I just received my Phenphedrine today and I took one pill before lunch. I did not feel any side affects so that is good I guess. I will keep you posted on the results as I always want to know if something actually lives up to what they say.

Thanks, Carolina
#44 - Carolina - 10/04/2010 - 17:09
Phenphedrine
It is my second day on this pill and seriously I'm not hungry!!!! I will have my latte in the morning but it's impossible to eat anything else. I will eat a bite of seaweed salad and totally done for the dinner!!!
My bf is keep asking why I'm not hungry...I want to see some results when I work out on this.
I will update the result in a week.
#45 - Joanne - 10/10/2010 - 19:59
Phenphedrine
I have lost 8 pounds within my first week! I went from 154 to 146 after weighing this morning. Make sure you follow directions to the tee when it comes to taking anything. Also, make sure you are not eating greasy, fatty junk food or the results you are looking for will not happen. This is wonderful and I am a lifetime supporter as of now. I don't know how Phenphedrine really works but I am definately amazed at the results! Whahoo!
#46 - Carolina - 10/11/2010 - 10:34
phenphedrine
I LOVE THIS! I've losy almost 10 lbs in a week! I'm not hungry anymore and I have so much energy! Would recommend this to everyone!
#47 - holly - 10/13/2010 - 13:52
Phenphedrine
Im waiting for it in the mail... reading all ur comments makes me excited... hope this works
#48 - Yasmin - 10/20/2010 - 16:32
Phenphedrine
I'm going to be purchasing this product and I hope to loos lots of weight. Along with excercise.. Any advise?

Thanks!
#49 - Jennifer - 10/21/2010 - 08:28
phenphedrine
i know that when i took my first pill i was 215. I've only been taking the pills for two days so all i can say is so far i feel the energy but i haven't lost anything. however, i am anticipating good results because the energy u get from this pill is crazy! Its a smooth energy too not a jittery one. oh and i don't get hungry. i've taken adipex before and this supresses my appetite equally well. will post my weight loss results in a week. wish me luck!
#50 - kiana - 10/24/2010 - 18:30
Phenphdrine
Just received my 2 bottles in the mail, I've used similar diet pills in the past and just hated the jittery feeling, waking up in the middle of the night not able to sleep bc im so wide awake. Hopefully these are diff. Will keep you all posted. Good luck, all.
#51 - Amira - 10/25/2010 - 13:19
Phenphedrine
I'm losing, not as fast as I'd like, but have lost 6 lbs in two weeks. I'm not hungry, no real appetite but don't feel extra energy. Not feeling tired though with eating so little which is good. I only bought one bottle to try it; not sure which reviews I could trust. I will be buying another bottle.
#52 - Sheri - 10/28/2010 - 17:11
phenphedrine
This is a real review. This product works. Atkins was the only way I could lose weight until I tried this. I moderated my diet but nothing extreme, and took this pill and lost 25 lbs. in 2 months. Everytime I got on the scale I thought I would see more weight and sure enough it was falling off. Again this is real
#53 - John - 11/05/2010 - 08:58
phenphedrine
I placed my order today and will post a review back once I have tried the product. I am a little skeptical but hopeful that it will work for me I only have 10-15 lbs to loose but am at a stand still with my weight loos. i wish that the ones who have tried it and said that they would report back would have done so.
#54 - cherie - 11/05/2010 - 15:49
Phenphedrine
I am on the fence with this product. I did lose 10lbs after taking it for two weeks. but the side effects made me nervous. I would only take one pill a day because that was all I needed and I felt like my heart was racing and I was really fidgety. Perhaps because I work in an office and don't get a lot of exercise in a day. It kind of upset my stomach as well. But I wasn't hungry and it made me shed some pounds.
#55 - Denise - 11/05/2010 - 17:11
phenphedrine
I am waiting for my 3 bottles. Need to drop from a 42 to 36 in 1 1/2 months. Let's see how it goes, will keep u posted.
#56 - dollar - 11/06/2010 - 18:03
Phenphedrine
I thoughts these reviews were fake...But i guess not. can anyone plz let me know how much they are and where can i get them in toronto canada?
#57 - UnKnown - 11/07/2010 - 20:40
phenphedrine
I want to try this. even just to see for myself if it really works. am ordering now. aaah please don\'t be a scam!
#58 - anonymous - 11/08/2010 - 20:15
phenphedrine
I got my Phenphedrine yesterday in the mail. talk about quick delivery wow!! So it is now Tuesday and lunch time and i have had my second pill and so far i am enjoying the euphoric feeling i have plenty of energy and am not really hugry this is a good thing. I will report back in a week to let you all know how the Phenphedrine is working for me. good luck to all.
#59 - cherie - 11/09/2010 - 11:12
Phenphedrine
First day. Took a pill 30 minutes before going to the gym. It gave me more energy for sure. I felt a little light headed after the workout, but can't say that it a direct result of having taken Phenphedrine. Make sure to drink lots of water when taking this product. It made me very thirsty.
#60 - christina - 11/09/2010 - 15:36
phenphedrine
i am on day 2 of the phenphedrine and i have alread had a 3lb loss i had to get on the scales like 4 or 5 times to make sure i was seeing what i saw. wow i cant believ it. i will report back next week but so far i am very happy.
#61 - cherie - 11/10/2010 - 13:10
Phenphedrine
Well.. As of Monday 11/8/2010 I began to take the pills. I must say I am impressed so far with the amount of energy I have throughout my work day. Even when I get home after taking my last pill at 12:30 I a still full of energy. My appetite..completely gone.. I still eat small amounts of food, but nothing compared to what I would eat and feel completely satisfied.
I haven't weighed myself, but my clothes don't seem to fit as snug..Will keep you posted.
#62 - torik - 11/11/2010 - 19:13
Phenphedrine
This sounds too good too be true, But i will give it a go. Need to lose 40kgs so i will make a small goal of 3kgs a week. I will also start training. I use to have an athletic body. Now its covered with fat. Hope i dont get any side effects. Will let you know how im coping.
#63 - ray - 11/13/2010 - 03:32
phenphedrine
At one week I am still at a 3lb loss. I am not complaining at all.:) I feel great with lots of energy. over the weekend I had to make myself eat when I wasn't hungry. I nolonger snack or have crazy cravings. I drink plenty of water and eat fruits and vegitiables which I love. I will report back in a couple of weeks rather than weekly to give a better review. good luck to all....
#64 - cherie - 11/16/2010 - 07:58
phenphedrine
kind of skeptical, but with all the great reviews think it may be something good to try. i have gained 20+ lbs in since coming home from college and am looking to get back into shape....ordering tonight, keeping my fingers crossed, hope i get the great results every1 else is seeming to have!
#65 - toni - 11/22/2010 - 03:37
Phenphedrine
I have ordered and will keep posting to show any progress. Do I have to give up coffee if I use this?
#66 - Melita - 11/22/2010 - 23:33
Phenphedrine
I'm thinking about ordering Phenphedrine. Got a 10 year class reunion and would like to cut off about 20 pounds. If this doesn’t work however, it is the last weight loss pill i try. So wish me luck.
#67 - Terry - 11/24/2010 - 19:29
phenphedrine
I am desperate does this product really works cus i want to order it
#68 - loveline tih - 11/27/2010 - 12:48
phenphedrine
just ordered it in the mail....lets see what happens
#69 - brandon - 11/28/2010 - 22:47
phentermine
I am ordering mine online tonight. Watch who you order from, some sites are scams and you do not get the real product. I am cautious and exited at the same time for results. I am hoping to loose 15 lbs and be small and compact again. I will report back. Cheers and continued progress to you all :)
#70 - Loralei - 11/29/2010 - 09:23
phenphedran
Hi im lookin for something that really works!!!! Im overweight since i had 2 kids. im 5'3 and i weigh 246.. Im ordering this and hopefully wont be dissapointed! I want to lose 40-50 pounds by march18,2011.
#71 - tiffany - 12/10/2010 - 17:44
phenphdrine plus 72hr
hope it really work I'm a mom of 4 and weight about 225 lb. I want to lose around 50 lbs to have more energy to play with my kids . I'm waiting for my pills anyone have good diet plans what to eat while on phenphdrine
#72 - rita - 12/21/2010 - 10:51
Phenphedrine
mmm... I have been using phenphedrine for four weeks now with little exercise and moderate eating (occasional choccie etc - it's xmas!!) I have lost 4kg. Some days i only have one pill when I wake up as I am too pumped to have anymore!! Yes, I still have my one cuppa coffee in the mornings. I have found that the times I have noted weight loss has been day after exercising. I will keep posted.
#73 - Melita - 12/29/2010 - 05:06
phenphedrine
I wonder if this really works...
#74 - ann - 01/02/2011 - 17:49
phenephedrine
Looking at purchasing 2day, bit skeptical as to weither or not something could have nothing but good reviews, so hopefully this pill works.. Will keep u all post'd as soon as I receive it =)
#75 - sami - 01/04/2011 - 20:17
phenphedrine
i just finished 2 bottles of alli (i bought the two bottles from rite-aid) - and REALLY...i only lost 1 lb (am very mad!!!) -
i read up on Apidexin, Lipofuze, 7 day detox and Phenphedrine (WHICH SUPPOSED TO BE THE MONSTER FAT BURNER). Well, i choose PHENPHEDRINE. I just ordered 2 bottles. I live in NY and i will keep you all informed/uptodate.
#76 - cindy - 01/07/2011 - 11:53
Phenphedrine
I just started taking this product today. I lost 35 pounds last year but haven't been able to lose anymore in a couple months. I wanted to take the phenphedrine for a boost. Anyways, when I could definitely tell I didn't have a big appetite today and I was in a better mood. I did have an upset stomach for most of the day but I'm not sure if that was from the pill or not. If I continue with the upset stomach I will probably go down to just taking one a day instead of two. Did anyone else get an upset stomach?
#77 - Brandi - 01/09/2011 - 22:32
phenphedrine
wow it's my second day and i have lost 3lbs it's amazing!!! I was skeptical like a lot of people I tried the hcg diet and lost very little and when I stopped the diet I gained double the weight I was so depressed :( I would cry cause my clothes would not fit me but now i'm exicited with this product i started yesterday morning and weight myself and then today again and was amazed that i had lost 3 lbs... can't wait to lose more....
#78 - Gizelle - 01/11/2011 - 08:27
Phenphedrine
Hi I've been reading a lot of good reviews on this product. Can anyone tell me how many pounds I can expect to lose in a month? I want to lose 40 Lbs.
#79 - Carie - 01/11/2011 - 16:18
Phenphedrine
Call me crazy, but I'm going to see if these comments are pregenerated or if everyone's comments appear on this site.
#80 - Christy - 01/13/2011 - 14:47
Phenphedrine
So i blew up [gained a good 20] after the summer of 2010..i'm not sure why but ever since i've been getting not-so-great comments on my new weight i've been searching up and down for the best and yet safest supplement i could find. i'm no longer skeptical about this product..i want to purchase it ! i read, carefully, every single review on this product before mine and i have to say i'm sold. be lookin out for my experience with this product as soon as i get it ! i can't wait ! X-D
#81 - Brittany - 01/14/2011 - 02:25
phenphedrine
day1 today ivhad 2pills ive heard people find it hard to sleep so im tryig to take them as erly as poss i havent eaten yet which is kinda scary i feel very energetic a little sick but im sure my body wil adjust looking forward to seeing some results..
#82 - ... - 01/14/2011 - 08:51
Phenphedrine
I weigh 170 pounds and want to lose at least 30 pounds by July would this work?
#83 - Karen - 01/18/2011 - 03:13
phenphedrine
it's cindy again from ny.
today is day 4 that i'm taking phenphedrine. i'm feeling great! i'm sleeping well. i feel light in my body. i'm going to buy me batteries for my scale this week-end to see if i lose any weight (i think i did).
Hi Brandi, Brandon, Sami, Christy, Karen and all...i've read all your comments....keep it up! i'm with you all. keep you guys posted next week.
#84 - cindy - 01/20/2011 - 10:03
Phenphedrine
OK so, this is absolutely unbelievable!! I started taking them three days ago and lost FIVE AND A HALF pounds! And the weight just keeps on dropping! Honestly, to begin with I was freaking out that i paid so much money for just another repeat of Slimquick and prayed that this would work, and it did. I came to this page reading all the reviews and thought it was a scam because all I saw were positives. Honestly this does work, I'm not sure if you will be gaining the weight back after you're done taking it but i will let you know. And to be realistic, we all gained weight because of our metabolism and the fact that we were not eating right or at the right time. So if we don't change that of course it's all coming back...
#85 - Doris - 01/23/2011 - 11:08
Phenphedrine
Do you have to exercise while taking this? I'm thinking about ordering because I'm very unhappy with my body. I hope it works I just want to know if you have to exercise or change your diet.
#86 - Katie - 01/24/2011 - 14:39
phenphedrine

I need to lose 35 lbs before I can have surgery. Hopefully these pills will help me more than exercise and healthy eating, which I do anyway... For 2 years, and I've barely lost any weight. If they dont work, I'll be pretty p.o.ed. I hate wasting time with B.S. products...that happens a lot. So be sure that after I order and take them for a week or 2, I'll let you know my results.
#87 - shay - 01/27/2011 - 21:00
phenphedrine
iam been taking it for 3 days and lost 5lbs amazing... how many tablets do i take a day...please does any one knnw
#88 - kims - 01/28/2011 - 00:06
phenphedrine
they work!! they so work!!! its been two weeks since i started using them and ive lost 23 lbs already... im just super happy with the results so far...im hopeing to keep losing the weight..at this rate i hope to lose 45 lbs in a month..wich is the end of the bottle..umm that will be some time around feb 11..i will add another comment to update the weight loss in a month....so far so good...
#89 - jo*an - 01/28/2011 - 15:59
Phenphedrine
so I just ordered 5 bottles of this stuff...ive only read good things about it..nothing bad...im excited to get it but kinda scared it wont work...ive never really taken diet pills before and if this doesn't work then CS is gonna be busy dealing with me so i can get my money back but hopefully we dont have to go thru that. im 170 lbs and id like to lose 40-50 lbs....hope all goes well for me!!!
#90 - Emmy - 01/29/2011 - 23:30
Phenphedrine
So, first day yesterday, took 2, didn't feel any different (no highs, no massive energy boost). BUT didn't sleep a wink last night and weight today is 1.7lbs less than yesterday. Will drop to 1 pill for the next few days til I acclimatise and will see if the weight continues to drop. Assuming this posts, will update in a week.
#91 - Rachel - 01/30/2011 - 03:48
phenphedrine
I took phenphedrine for a about 3 months and lost about 30lbs. it gave me a lot of energy and really stoppped my cravings all together. I really didn't even want to eat while taking these. it also gave me a kinda high. I would have occasional mood swings but it mostly kept me pretty happy. my heart rate did increase as anything with a hight caffeine amount has, I don't recommend taking anything with caffeine while taking these. I even stayed away from advil b/c many headache medicine contains caffeine, I don't think these or any other diet pill for that matter is healthy but if your looking to lose a few pounds fast to get a jump start there great.
#92 - Molly - 01/31/2011 - 18:17
phenphedrine
I have been dieting and exercising and seeing results but not to the degree I would like. I have read all the reviews and just ordered my 3 bottles. Hopefully this helps give a little extra push and helps me reach my 40 pounds by June goal!
#93 - jennifer - 02/01/2011 - 00:48
Phenphendrine
Can anyone one tell me how many pills there taking a day
#94 - Karen - 02/01/2011 - 11:13
phenphedrine
this is cindy again from ny.
now, this is my 2nd week on phenphedrine. again, no headache, no sleeping problems and no dizziness...i feel normal. i finally got me batteries for my scale and i weight my self. I HAVE LOST 6 LBS. now, i do not know if this is good or bad, beacause i've read some of the above comments and consumers lost an average of 10-15 lbs by 2 wks (i do hope they are telling the truth). SOMEHOW, I FEEL LIGHTER IN MY BODY AND MY CLOTHING ARE LOOSE AND I ALSO LOOKED DRAWN IN MY FACE...COULD IT BE THAT I LOST INCHES THAN FAT? COULD SOMEONE EXPLAIN.
i got to be honest...i did NOT excercise!! i hate excercising/treadmill - but i love to do a lot of walking on a beautiful day (i can't walk now because the weather in new york is terrible!). I'm going to start doing some excercise and see if i could drop more lbs within another 2 wks (i'm not giving up). again, i will keep you all posted and tell you nothing but the truth. talk to you by 2/15.
#95 - cindy - 02/01/2011 - 11:46
Phenphedrine
So, my 2nd post, make a cup of coffee, get comfy, we may be here a while! Me – 41, work full time, diabetic and high BP so had a gastric band 3 years ago but struggling to eat the ‘right’ foods as opposed to nice/easy food which slip right through that pesky band.

Wk1, here’s my assessment so far:

Weight: started at 76.3kg (168lbs) having already been dieting for a couple of weeks, so had already lost the easy ‘water weight’. Now am 74.5kg (164lbs) and clothes are definitely better. 4lbs a week is probably a little too much to be safe, so may drop to 1 pill if it continues at that rate next week. FYI have also been walking 1hr every other day so am sure that's helping too.

Blood pressure: no issues, been measuring 3 times a day when at home, didn’t affect it.

Sleeping: no sleep the first few days, started on 2 pills day 1, went down to 1, then none on day 3. Back to 2 pd and body is definitely acclimatised (5 hrs sleep last night)

Energy: don’t notice any difference, was quite hoping to be superwoman, shame!

Appetite: on the day I didn’t take any pills, really noticed how much of a difference there was (lemon cheesecake and rhubarb crumble consumed - say no more!); currently I’m pretty indifferent to food, some days eating much too little, so am needing to make a conscious effort to eat or drink milk to supplement my nutrition.

‘Happy High’: what high? I have no ‘euphoric’ happiness that some people mention BUT if I’m honest, I think I’m probably laughing off things that would have got me annoyed only last week, so maybe I am a little more chilled, but that’s as far as it goes.

Other: heartburn when I take a pill to an extent but some water/food makes that go away. Am being good and drinking my 16oz of water so I’m sure that helps with lessening the hunger.

Overall: I would put up with much longer sleep loss that I experienced to achieve a good weight loss, so it was more than a fair trade. Will be buying bottles 3-7 in the next month or so unless things change. If they do, will keep you posted.

BTW, am in NY next week (am UK) - can I get these over the counter?
#96 - Rachel - 02/04/2011 - 04:51
phenphedrine
i need some help of how to take these in details please someone.
#97 - mona - 02/04/2011 - 14:59
phenphedrine
this is cindy from ny.
mona, i read your above comment. ok, take 1 pill 3x's day (1/2 hr before meal).
#98 - cindy - 02/07/2011 - 12:50
Phenphedrine
SO far so good i get abit of a headache first thing when i take them but then im fine i lost 5lb in 3 days and didnt believe it then weighed myself with my clothes on i was shoked it really workd will keep updated
#99 - JBH - 02/11/2011 - 07:17
Phenphedrine
Phenphedrine sounds too good to be true, I'm gonna have to try it though, I hope at least some of these awesome reviews are from normal people like me, and not from the manufacturers. We shall see. *fingers crossed*
#100 - Casey - 02/12/2011 - 05:41
phenfhedrine
I am just looking over the reviews and am very skeptical about taking pills that cause weight loss. I want to lose weight and yes i admit it is a struggle with my every day busy schedule that does not permit me to work out how i would like to. I just want to feel safe about my decision and if anyone else is reading this. i really would like an honest answer to how safe it is and will the weight come back on after being off of it for a while. I just really want to feel one hundred percent good about this pill before i even take it. Just curious please. I read reviews about this other poduct maqui-6. saw all good things said about it as well. then a week later i see reviews saying it isn\'t what it say it is. im confused and don\'t know what to do. please give me some honest feedback please
#101 - monique - 02/12/2011 - 15:39
Phenphedrine
Waiting for my order in the mail. Need to loose about 25 stubborn post pregnancy pounds. I exercise about 4-5 times a week and try to eat healthy, but then once a month I give my body what it commands me to feed it. Tried many pills... Hope this one will be a home run.
#102 - Jennifer, 35 - 02/14/2011 - 01:19
Phenphedrine
Going to try this after all of the positive reviews I have read. I just wanted to see if I could actually post something here or if this was a scam website.
#103 - Sherry Huff - 02/16/2011 - 17:50
phenphedrine
Just purchased my first bottle last week and waiting on it to arrive in the mail. I am currently on antibiotics for bronchitus, anyone know if these pills will affect the antibiotics? I am one of those skeptics but fingers crossed on whether this product works or not, I will keep u posted. I have lost 10lbs in the last month just on dieting alone but have 35 more to go and its a slow process. Ready to be kicked into high gear
#104 - Kristin - 02/17/2011 - 15:40
phenphedrine
just got my pills today, im 17 weigh about 175Ib and feel awkward i really want to loose abt 50 pounds in all, so i could be my normal size 120Ib, im hoping this will work before my 18th birthday in may if i can loose 25 pounds in a month then i will be exhilarated, i hope this pill works wonders, hope its successful too, ill be going to the gym 2-3 times a week(yh college life stress) and eating healthy and ill post back here all my feedbacks every 7 days.
#105 - shasha - 02/17/2011 - 17:15
Phenphedrine
I am waiting on my order to come but I am excited to try this product. I would like to lose 10 to 15 subborn lbs by summer. I have been running but it doesn't seem to help so I hope between this and excerise I can lose these last few pounds. I will write back with results.
#106 - Angelica - 02/18/2011 - 01:14
Phenphedrine
Waiting for my order in the mail as well. Need to loose about 40 stubborn post pregnancy pounds too before we try for baby #2. I exercise about 4-5 times a week and try to eat healthy. I have tried many pills as well, I tried Bethels 30 and lost about 40 lbs, however my body is used to them and they dont do anything to me anymore. I need something that will help me lose these 40 lbs.
I and 26 years old and I am 5'6 and weight 172lbs right now and I would like to get down to about 130 lbs by June! I hope this works!
Cindy and Rachel please keep us posted on your success, I am very interested and could use the postive feedback you ladies are having!
Thanks!
I will keep you all posted as well =)
#107 - Elizabeth - 02/18/2011 - 19:55
Phenphedrine
Just purchased my 3 bottles. I've tried dieting and exercise but all I'm doing is gaining. I've always been skeptical about taking pills but finally decided to try it out after a lot of good reviews.
#108 - Lisa - 02/19/2011 - 16:26
Phenphedrine
One week on this pill and I have lost a total of 2.7 pounds. Took it twice a day. Like it, weight seems to come off and stay off. Not very hungry at all. Best side effect: not thinking of food. Energy: good. What did it change? I am hungry for other food- if I am hungry at all. Now I eat hummus with salsa and very low cal Tuscan herb flatbread. That fills me up quick and the fresh salsa from the deli section at the grocery store has only 5 cal per serving!!! Anyway, will continue to update and take product - cruise in April... Got to be ready!
#109 - Jennifer, 35 - 02/21/2011 - 12:43
phenphedrine
WOW! Guess what it does work? Everyone keeps saying what are u doing you're losing a lot of weight that's my little secret. I thought this pill wouldn't work but I was wrong!
#110 - Alicia - 02/21/2011 - 19:55
phenphedrine
THIS IS CINDY AGAIN FROM NY.
YES, I DID IT!!!!!! I HAVE LOST 15LBS AND I'M SO SO HAPPY! - I CAN'T BELIEVE IT...IT WORKS! IT WORKS! ITS WORKS!
TO BE HONEST, THIS IS MY 5TH WEEK. I DID NOT EXCERCISE AT ALL SINCE I DO NOT LIKE TO EXCERCISE INDOOR...HOWEVER, I'LL BE DOING LOTS OF OUTDOOR WALKING AS SOON AS THE WEATHER CLEARS UP HERE IN NY). I THINK I WILL LOOSE MORE WEIGHT ONCE I START TO EXCERCISE.
IF YOU READ MY COMMENT ON 2/1 (ABOVE), I TOLD YOU ALL THAT I DID NOT EXCERCISE. ANYWAY, I'M SO PROUD OF MYSELF I FEEL LIKE CRYING. I HAVE 15LBS TO GO...WILL KEEP YOU ALL POSTED.
HANG ON IN THERE ELIZABETH, YOU CAN DO IT. JUST BE POSITIVE, BE MOTIVATED AND MOST OF ALL BE VERY DRIVEN...DON'T GIVE UP. YES YOU CAN!
#111 - cindy - 02/23/2011 - 10:09
Phenphedrine
I POSTED A FEW DAYS BACK WHEN I ORDERED THE PILLS, I JUST GOT MY PILLS YESTERDAY, I STARTED MY FIRST ONE TODAY AND I FEEL AMAZING!
THE BURST OF ENERGY IS SOOOO GREAT! I AM NOT HUNGRY AND SO FAR I REALLY FEEL ON TOP OF THE WORLD! HOPE IT CONTINUES. STARTING WEIGHT 174. I WILL LET YOU ALL KNOW HOW ITS GOING NEXT FRIDAY. HOPING IT WORKS FOR REAL!
#112 - Elizabeth - 02/25/2011 - 11:55
Phenphedrine
Week two is over and another 2 pounds have come off. Major PMS going on and retaining water. Otherwise I am sure I would loose more. Cravings are under control thou. By the end of this week I will order bottle #2. I will keep posting.
#113 - Jennifer, 35 - 02/28/2011 - 12:12
Phenphedrine
Now 5 weeks into taking the pills, weight 72.6kg (160lbs). Down 8 pounds in that time, nothing earth shattering but I'm happy - can't remember the last time I stuck to a diet for 2 months (started 6th Jan). I still don't think there's any 'fat burning' going on BUT my mental appetite, the thing that causes the munchies, remains absent, and that's enough for 1.5lbs a week, which is just fast/slow enough to keep me happy and reassure me that it might stay off this time.
#114 - Rachel - 03/06/2011 - 16:20
Phenphedrine
Okay. So I got my bottle today. Excited and scared at the same time. I have a very sensitive stomach, dont like taking pills, but I desperately need to loose this weight (50pds)
From all the reviews and research on different sites, all are positive. So, I'mn a bit sceptical. Now, I've lost 10pds on my own by just eating fruits, veggies, and fish. and exercizing regularly. Hopefully with this bottle it will give me the boost that i need to work out. I will be posting on friday 19th. Start weight 210 lbs. I will be honest about my posting. WOW...really scared taking this, but here we go.
#115 - shelly - 03/15/2011 - 12:40
Phenphedrine
Wow this is really a great appetite surpressant! Could do without the side effects, though.
#116 - Susan - 03/24/2011 - 13:17
phenphedrine
Its my first day and its already working!!!
#117 - ivette - 03/29/2011 - 11:56
Phenphedrine
Now Apr 4th, have (mostly) stuck to a diet now for 3 months (v rare), weight loss slowed (71.2kg, 157lbs) but that's OK. If I can carry being disinterested (mostly!) in eating then even if I lose 1lb a month then that will see me in a good, healthly place in a year's time. Never aspired to skinny, just healthy, and blood sugar should be v easy to control at that weight.
Am going to order some more when I'm back from holiday which should see me sorted for a while - might get the 'mixed pack' of top 3 pills, so body doesn't get used to just the one type.
#118 - Rachel - 04/04/2011 - 09:16
Phenphedrine
Wow- these reviews seem too good to be true. I feel like I have tried everything to lose those stubborn 30 pounds and nothing has really worked. I so want to believe this will help but I am skeptical. Like most of you, I have wasted so much money on diet pills, infomercials, and even the popular programs like Weight Watchers, Jenny Craig, and Nutrisystem. Weight Watchers worked, but the weight loss was sooooo slow, it was frustrating. I think I might give Phenphedrine a try.
#119 - Amber - 05/01/2011 - 17:44
Here it goes
I have used these pills in the past and they were very effective. I lost heaps of weight like 20 pounds.
#120 - unity - 05/30/2011 - 20:24
its work
I've lost 1.1 kilos in 2 days. My last comment didn't get posted. Strange but yes it does work. I will keep you updated on my progress. I want to lose the next 5 kilos so that is 10 lbs fairly quickly. Fingers crossed I can come back with good news soon
#121 - unity - 05/31/2011 - 22:46
Skeptical!
Ok so ive read these reviews and like most people i think its too good to be true...I will try this product and see how it goes...right now I just want to see if my comment will post....i hear the fake sites wont let you post a comment....lets see if this one will let me...
#122 - Mayo - 06/01/2011 - 12:53
Ms.
I just ordered 3 bottles because it was cost effective and they have a money back guarantee. I need to lose 20 lbs. I have noticed since I hit 45 I've been gaining weight. I'm excited - will keep you informed.
#123 - Debbie - 07/07/2011 - 12:06
Phenphedrine
Overall, I lost a bit over 6 pounds in a week (reduced food intake 40 to 60%). My energy increased some, but not to the extent mentioned by others. Luckily, I not have any of the more common side effects (insomnia, dizziness, etc.),
#124 - Anthony - 07/16/2011 - 00:01
Appetite Control
Eating healthy, exercising for life and using safe and natural diet products is the best way to go. There is no miracle pill. It will always take an effort on our part to reach our goals. No pill will do everything for us. They are designed to target specific areas to assist us with reaching our goals. We must step up and fill the gap or have it fill in our weakness gaps for us.

Knowing your strengths and weaknesses can help you make a better decision on which diet products are best for you. Naturally I don?t eat during the day and make up for it in the evening (bad). I exercise five days a week at 1.5 hours each. My problem is that I eat too much in the evening and/or to late at night before going to bed. Common since tells me this is bad but again I give into appetite control. If I eat small portions 3-5 times a day I?m hungry all day and again I?m dealing with appetite control. My focus has always been on appetite control. In the past I have used Phen-fen which is not legal in the US but worked more than anything I?ve ever used for one reason. It killed my appetite. I lost over 46 lbs in 3 months without exercise. Unfortunately it raises your heart rate to a level that burns fat constantly which resulted in many deaths due to heart related problems. Bad side effects.

PhenPhendrine is natural and NOT chemically developed in a lab which also produces maximum weight loss while controlling appetite but without the bad side effects. If PhenPhedrine kills my appetite alone I know it will work for me. This is the key to my success and failure. I will add it to my exercise program. I will provide feedback during my 12 week cycle.
#125 - Armaund - 07/17/2011 - 09:56
PhenPhendrine
I am currently using phenphendrine - I am on my 3rd week. I have lost about 3-4 lbs but I can't say whether it was the diet pills or simply a placebo effect. I can say there haven't been any side effects with this pill (it does seem to make you "go" alot though). I would likely recommend.
#126 - Rob - 07/20/2011 - 13:28
NewCustomer
Ok I just received my order of Phenphedrine. My co-worker and I took one each. We have tried several other things over the years and decided to give this a try. Very curious if it is all it's claimed to be. I will be back to update, keeping my fingers crossed!
#127 - Jen - 08/01/2011 - 15:32
Has anyone had any side effects after you stopped taking it? Did anybody get addicted to it? Please let me know before I order any.
#128 - Tab - 09/11/2011 - 22:51
New User
Just ordered them looking to lose 15 pounds i work out 5 times a week...hope it works!
#129 - charlotte - 09/14/2011 - 11:44
Day 1
I bought this pill after reading many reviews- I also read many reviews on Amazon (I trust those reviews). Today is day 1. I took the pill when I woke up at 6:30, around 8am I ate a banana before I took the pill. It did curb my hunger in the morning. I took the second pill before lunch, I did not have the feeling of being that high, but I felt sick to my stomach, and I have been belching A LOT!

I ate a few veggs for lunch and some summer sausage. It's 2pm and I still am not that hungry. I have been drinking water more than normal,I read a review that drinking lots of water will help with the side effects. I'm assuming that the sick feeling will go away once my body gets used to this.

I will keep everyone updated on how it's going. I'm from Minnesota- female,5'3 135lbs. I want to lose about 10 pounds.
#130 - Jo - 09/20/2011 - 15:30
Wish me luck!
I will be ordering this product today. My goal is to lose 25 lbs in eight weeks. Wish me luck!
#131 - AleDeo - 10/16/2011 - 05:55
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

Products with the Highest Customer Satisfaction Rating

  1. Abidexin
  2. Phenphedrine
  3. 7-DFBX

Products with the most Negative Customer Comments

  1. Alli
  2. Avesil
  3. Extreme Acai Berry

 

Popular Reviews