SyberVision's Top Rated Diet Pill of 2014
Are there diet pills that we do like? Yes - quite a few actually. When we rate diet pills we look at a variety of factors including: ingredients, customer feedback (which is why we allow you to post your reviews) and the satisfaction guarantee (if there is one). There are a few diet pills that have received extremely high marks across the board, and our favorite is Abidexin. You can go to the official site here.

Liporexall Review

Does It Live Up To The Hype?

Liporexall is one of the best diet pills we have ever reviewed. Clinically proven ingredients, money-back guarantee, amazing customer results. Liporexall has it all in spades. In this Liporexall review, we will take a look at these potent fat burning ingredients that have helped people lose from 10-24 pounds in as little as 6 weeks.

Liporexall's 11 Patented Ingredients

ForsLean ®

ForsLean®, or the better known Forskolin is a natural compound produced in India which studies suggest not only reduces fat, but optimizes hormone levels as well as signaling to keep the body in a prime muscle building state. Forskolin in the body activates a hormone in the body known as adenlyate cyclase. When this is activated, it goes into its respected cell and increases levels of cAMP (cycle adenosine monophosphate). Forskolin increases levels of cAMP. cAMP in the fat cell triggers a process known as lipolysis, which is the breaking down of fat for use of energy while actually sparing muscle! What does this mean for all you dieters out there? LOSE FAT NOT MUSCLE!

7-Keto DHEA ®

7-KETO DHEA is a naturally occurring metabolite derived from DHEA (Dehydroepiandrosterone). It can be found in many of our body tissues but cannot be converted to active androgens (testosterone) and estrogens. As part of an exercise program, 7-KETO DHEA may improve lean body mass and enable the body to build muscle in a growth promoting environment. 7-Keto DHEA has also been shown to increase thermogenesis, or your body's ability to burn calories.

Tonalin CLA ®

This patented formula can help you reduce body fat and increase muscle retention. CLA or conjugated linoleic acid is a naturally occurring fatty acid in animal tissues and food sources, including beef, poultry, eggs and dairy products such as cheeses, milk and yogurt. Our CLA is produced from linoleic acid, which is found in sunflower and safflower oils. Tonalin is from Safflower oil. CLA may help to limit the uptake of dietary fat by your fat cells. If your uptake is limited, the amount of fat deposited in the cell is reduced, and the size of your fat cells remains small. Other researchers propose that CLA may increase the ability of your body to burn fat. What makes Tonalin CLA different from other weight management products on the market? Tonalin CLA doesn't contain stimulants, and is designed for safe weight management.

NeOpuntia ®

NeOpuntia® is a natural lipophillic fiber complex that has been shown in vitro to bind fatty acids. It may also help to maintain blood glucose levels in a normal range.

Phase 2 ®

Phase-2® is an all-natural bean extract that inhibits alpha-amylase activity, thereby preventing the breakdown of dietary starches into glucose, allowing carbohydrate from starch to pass through the system unchanged. Alpha-amylase is a digestive enzyme that breaks down starch into smaller carbohydrate units that can subsequently be broken down into the simple sugar, glucose. Glucose is absorbed directly into the bloodstream following its uptake by intestinal cells resulting in a relatively rapid rise in serum glucose levels. Glucose is used by all cells of the body to fuel metabolism. Excess glucose, however, can be converted into fat and stored in adipose tissue.

PinnoThin ®

PinnoThin™ is an appetite suppressant produced by Lipid Nutrition. It significantly increases the release of the hunger-suppressing hormones, e.g. CCK (cholecystokinin). These hormones send signals of satiation to the brain and can help to promote the feeling of satiety and as such can help to control over appetite.

Super CitriMax ® & ChromeMate ®

Super Citrimax is a herbal extract rich in (-)hydroxycitric acid (HCA), naturally derived from the Garcinia cambogia fruit in India. Super Citrimax® and ChromeMate form a potent combination of ingredients that have been the focus of scientific research validating their use. Citrimax is a natural compound found in an exotic fruit. Studies conducted on this substance found that it supports dieting without affecting the nervous system. It also appears that HCA prevents the conversion of carbohydrates into fat by the body.

Infinergy DiCaffeine Malate

By combining the well-established properties of Caffeine and Malic Acid, Infinergy offers a multi-dimensional ingredient that not only optimizes energy levels, but also stimulates thermogenisis while promoting mental focus. This is no ordinary caffeine - Infinergy Dicaffeine Malate produces ephedra like results without the side effects and "crash" of normal caffeine.

Advantra Z ®

Advantra-Z triggers the beta-receptors to release Adrenaline and Noradrenaline, igniting the Fat Burning process while beta receptor upregulators enhance this thermogenic process.

Bioperine ®

Bioperine is patented and powerful component of Piper Nigrum L (black pepper) that will stimulate your antioxidant capacity and induce thermogenesis. Bioperine enhances drug and nutrient absorption in the body which improves the effectiveness of the key ingredients in Liporexall. Bioperine further helps to protect your body's cells from the damages of oxidative stress. In addition, Bioperine possesses thyroid-stimulating capability to significantly diminish body fat and help modulate insulin levels.

Liporexall Conclusion

Liporexall has all of the things that you should look for in a good diet pill - good ingredients, good customer service, and a moneyback / satisfaction guarantee. It is rare that a diet pill meets all 3 of those criteria - but Liporexall is one of those rare cases. Liporexall is backed by the best guarantee we have seen - if it does not work, you simply return it and Liporexall will refund your money. No questions asked. That is awesome!

Best Liporexall Price: $37.50 - $50

Our Top 3 Diet Pill Recommendations for 2014

#1 Abidexin - Editor's Choice of 2014

Abidexin is the top diet pill of 2013. It provides 400% more weight loss than dieting alone. How does Abidexin accomplish this? It contains 8 clinically proven ingredients. What's the big deal about patented ingredients? They're proven to be SAFE and EFFECTIVE - the two most important considerations in deciding which diet pill to buy.

Abidexin's power packed ingredients will help you lose weight quickly and keep it off. Abidexin is so sure of this they offer a 100% lifetime money back guarantee. How's that for confidence. Keep reading for more information about Abidexin.

 

#2 Phenphedrine - Consumers' Choice of 2014

Phenphedrine is without a doubt the Strongest Weight Loss Aid and "Happy Pill" available without a prescription. It's the only product we reviewed that surpassed the weight loss results of the now banned Fen-Phen. It would have been our #1 rated weight loss product if it had not been for its slightly below average safety score.

Phenphedrine is definitely the diet pill of choice for those seeking extraordinary results. It's results Super Exceed its price tag.

If you are ready to Flatten Your Belly - then Phenphedrine is your diet pill!

 

#3 7-DFBX - Best for Women

Whether you're looking to slim down for summer or trying to impress your friends for an upcoming event, losing weight can be a struggle if you don't have the right tools for the job. However, with 7-DFBX you can provide your body with all the ingredients it needs to lose that weight and increase your energy levels like never before.

After 5 years of clinical research, 7-DFBX has been formulated to perfection, offering the most reliable fat-burning ingredients available to help you lose that weight safely and effectively -- without the negative side-effects. Unlike so many other diet pills, 7-DFBX contains a wide variety of clinically proven and all-natural superfruits and antioxidants to jumpstart your metabolism and help you make the most out of each workout. Try a bottle (completely risk-free) and experience the difference!

 

Write Your Own Liporexall Review!

Comments (40)

liporexall
well... i spent on average $33/bottle including S&H and I just finished my first bottle of liporexall. I have lost 1 notch in my belt buckle off my waist and have lost 7 pounds. i haven'tchanged my diet at all. I did no cardio. but i did got the the gym 3 times a week to lift weights for 40 minutes. I also got significantly stronger which leads me to believe that I may have actually gaiend some muscle and lost more than 7 lbs of fat.

my body looks significantly better. my muscles look vey lean, toned, and a bit more pumped up.

my face is especially leaner. you can tell i have cheek bones now!
#1 - marc - 04/17/2009 - 13:03
liporexall review
-13 pounds with my first bottle. I just reordered.

appetite suppression was the best I've ever had with any diet pill.

BUT... jitters were a problem if i took it on a totallly empty stomach. So if your are sensitive to stimulants (caffeine) be sure to take liporexall with some food.

also i felt restless at night if i took my second dose after 2pm.

so take liporexall with some food, and early in the day and it will be the best dietpill in the whole world. it was for me. and i've tried them all.
#2 - jenna - 05/15/2009 - 13:01
Liporexall
I was skeptic when i bought this as nothing has worked for me before- when i got this figured it was just going to turn out to be another waste of my money, so i only bought a 30-day supply. BIG SURPRISE!!! I LOST 7 POUNDS MY FIRST WEEK!! I have also lost a total of 14 pounds so far and i'm only halfway through the bottle. I've never been happier, and i'm wearing a pair of jeans right now i haven't been able to get into for two years! This pill has become a lifesaver, especially since i had been 214 pounds and it was causing a ton of health problems! Nothing seemed to help me lose from doctors to diets, other diet pills to excercise, nothing helped. Then I got this wow, i can't say anything bad for once! :-D
#3 - Alicia A. - 06/21/2009 - 06:53
Liporexall
I have taken it for a week and so far no improvement in terms of weight, still feeling the bulge on my stomach, "fat" on thighs, hips etc. Disappointed so far...:-(
#4 - Su - 07/24/2009 - 00:57
liporexall
:-P

Ok... There is no miracle pill. Everyone knows that. However you can't deny that pills are strong substances, so strong that some become illegal with time. This product is safe and it does work but it does require a diet and cardio exercise. I do feel like a sweat easier with it. I have lost a little weight but then again, my diet didn't change, so yeah... maybe I should take advantage of my investment and get it into gear with the exercise and diet so the pills can take maximum effect.
#5 - Juan F. Montes - 09/01/2009 - 18:19
Liporexall
Just ordered, only on my second day, we'll see how it goes from here.
I was at 166 lbs when I started- let's see how we do after the first month's supply.

I'm also doing P90X- but that's without any of the dieting. I try to eat more protein to gain muscle, but that's about it.

I'll report back as soon as the bottle is empty...
#6 - Zach - 10/22/2009 - 00:09
Liporexall
:-P I have tried many many pills and weight loss programs. I can HONESTLY say this one works. I lost 7 lbs in the first week. I did everything the same no gyms or excersize. Im getting married in 5 months and im actually excited to go dress shopping now.
#7 - janine Gomez - 10/22/2009 - 02:46
loporexall
:-) just started this week will update my progress in the coming weeks.. excited!!
#8 - denise - 11/10/2009 - 15:47
liporexall
I started this product exactly 5 days ago and I've lost 5 pounds and I haven't worked out any of the days I've took the pill. It did give me energy and it didn't make me sick at all this is an excellent product. I can't wait to see what happens next week!! Its a true blessing this product . I'm 25 and I'm 5'4 and i weighted 145 and now I weigh 140. last year I weigh 153 after taking the birth control pill it made me gain weight like crazy . I got off the birth control pill and started working out 4 days a week . I really could of used liporexall last year. But i have this year and it works!!!!!:-)
#9 - Krysta - 11/15/2009 - 21:35
Liporexall
You guys do know that this is actually intended to be taken in conjunction with exercise and eating healthily, right? It might still work if you "don't do anything different" - if you're lucky - but that's not how it's intended to be taken.

I'm either going to try this or Apidexin. Will come back and post results. I'm about 135lb, looking to go down to 120lb with some better muscle tone.
#10 - Hanon Hosho - 11/18/2009 - 08:40
liporexall
I just ordered mine i should get it within a couple of days, i am excited i can't seem to lose weight i exercise almost 4 to 5 days a week i am 158 and want to get to 130!! I hope this works i will keep you guys posted!!:-[]
#11 - ana - 12/09/2009 - 13:39
liporexall
I\'m thinking about ordering this product, but am still a bit skeptical. The only pill that has ever worked for me was phentermine. I lost about 70 pounds on it after the birth of my last child. Not ordering til february, but will be back to update on if it works or not!
#12 - Jen S - 01/01/2010 - 09:17
Liporexall
I have taken Liporexall for a month. One problem I experience was pain in the knee muscle area. Wondering if anyone else experienced similar pain in muscle?
#13 - L. Lucky - 01/18/2010 - 00:37
Liporexall
Ordered one bottle of liporexall. I have not started it yet. Will be on Thursday. I am getting an IUD taken out tomorrow. This was causing me to not be able to lose weight. I am going to keep on excercising in combination with the liprexall. It has hormone balancing patented ingredients in it so it should really help me. I will post in a while of the results. Can't wait to see if this works! I have had a good diet and exercise and this should be the key ot help me along wiht the IUD removal Will keep you updated!
#14 - twohammies - 02/16/2010 - 10:17
liporexall
Ok I've been reviewing this product like crazy. I just placed an order, and I'me very excited about starting. I weighed myself yesterday, and was dissappointed with what the scale read (232.8). Since I've had my first child I could never get lower than 205. I'm only 5'2, and would like to at least see 160. Hell I'll be glad to see 165. I'm preportioned evenly with my weight, however its a bit much in each place. I plan to work out to recieved the maximum benefit of the pill. I'll be back with an update after my first week. ;-)
#15 - Jazzymac - 04/07/2010 - 11:02
Liporexall
:-[]
Well I have been taking it for two days and so far I haven't really felt much. I am working out and watching what I eat, trying to eat less and better. I am not feeling a huge burst of energy though and in fact I took my last dose at around 3:30 yesterday and was exhausted by 11:00. I really hope this works for me or I will be extremely dissapointed.
#16 - skeptic - 04/13/2010 - 19:36
Liporexall
I just ordered this product, can't wait for it! I workout and stay active, but can't seem to get rid of my belly fat.... I'm HOPING this is the one... will check back next week.
#17 - jennifer28 - 04/17/2010 - 15:14
liporexall
It hurts my knees too lol which makes it harder to do cardio. Its a sharp pain but I only notice it when going up and down stairs....
#18 - ans51189 - 04/20/2010 - 17:34
liporexall
I started yesterday on the pills. I am losing weight real fast, 2 pounds in 1 day but, i am hating the side effects. I ordered it cuz people weren't experiencing any side effects but after i take it i feel like it is hard to breath and i'm sweating buckets. I don't know what to do. ANY advice?
#19 - jane - 05/05/2010 - 18:59
liporexall
started to use it 2 weeks ago. it acted fast the first few days by purging a lot of water from my body. however subsequently there has been no movement in weight and i have not lost any pounds as claimed by many. still early days so will continue to use it for another month or so to see results.
#20 - raz zaqz - 05/22/2010 - 11:46
Liporexall
AMAZING PRODUCT!!!! I read these reviews and decided to purchase Liporexall. I have been working out and eating healthy, no junk, all whole grains, fruits, veggies and lean meat. From April 1 until May 19, I went from 152 lbs to 136 lbs. I am going away for Memorial weekend, and I wanted to lose 10 more lbs fast and tone up. I am amazed. I didn't lose much weight, I actually dropped to 132 and went back up to 134, but I lost inches. I think the slight increase in weight is from building muscle, but I have shed amazing amounts of fat. I am 5'8", and I now have the lines in my stomach and the beginnings of a 6 pack, when previous to this product I had a layer of fat over my abs. I lost an inch around my waist and 1/2" around each thigh in only 5 days of taking Liporexall. I also have almost completely gotten rid of my saddlebags, which no matter how hard I work out and diet, I have never been able to get rid of. I cannot believe this is my body. You would think I had liposuction. Everyone keeps asking what i have been doing, and my boyfriend calls me his Victoria's Secret model. Here is how I have been taking it. First thing in the morning, I take one capsule. I then take one capsule 1/2 hour before lunch. 3 out of 5 days I only took 2 because I worked out in the morning. The other 2 days I worked out at night, and on those days I took a third capsule 1/2 hour before working out. I have been eating 1200-1500 calories per day, slightly less than before taking it when I was eating 1400-1500 calories. I am not as hungry, so I don't need to eat as much. I have been doing 30 minutes to an hour of cardio per day, and 20 minutes of ab, butt and thigh exercises. If you are looking for results, then try this product. I am the most tone I have ever been, and I can only imagine how good I will look in a couple weeks of working out and taking Liporexall. If the results continue, I will be completely toned. I give this product 5 stars for fat loss and muscle building.
#21 - Amanda - 05/23/2010 - 22:21
Liporexall
I haven't tried this product yet. I'm looking at all my choices. I stay away from caffiene because it causes panic attacks. Don't know if this would cause an attack. Don't know if there is enough caffiene in it. Does it give anyone heart pulpatations? Does anyone get the shakes? Please let me know. Thanks.
#22 - debi - 06/03/2010 - 17:07
Liporexall
I ordered Liporexall for $45 per bottle. I spent $90 as I ordered two bottles. Pretty expensive in my opinion so hopefully it works! Started taking it this morning about 45 mins before I had my breakfast (a bowl of Trader Joe\'s steel cut oatmeal). I noticed a slight increase in my energy level and unlike other reviewers, I did experience some very mild jitters and felt slightly out of it for the first hour and a half after taking it. After breakfast I went on an hour and a half walk with my two year old and sometime into my walk the \'side effects\' began to disappear. I have now taken my second pill (and maybe the last) for today and I don\'t feel the normal urges to binge on anything and everything as I normally do, BUT I was still able to eat my lunch and I didn\'t get \"full faster\" as I\'ve read in other reviews. I\'m still not \"full\" but like I said, I\'m not starving or too hungry either. Still don\'t feel a huge increase in my energy level but a little more than usual definitely. (I only noticed that because when I put my little guy down for his nap I didn\'t fall asleep with him as I normally would have.) It is only the first day but I wanted to post a review now and I will write an update in the next few weeks. While taking this product I am hoping to lose no more 10-12 pounds. I am a slim 21 year old, very petite. I am just about 5 feet tall, I wear a 00 on bottom and a x-small and/or small on top. I currently weigh around 108 and that\'s overweight for my height and tiny build. Before getting pregnant I weighed about 100 pounds and even then I felt a little overweight for my height and small frame (always had a little extra in my mid section). I\'ve read that for women our ideal weight should be 100 pounds for 5 feet of height and an extra 5 pounds per every inch over 5 feet. I am back to my old size and look great, since I had my son at such a young age that my body really snapped right back into shape. I gained about 40 (plus a few) pounds while pregnant so I feel great about my weight and most of my body image EXCEPT my stomach :( the extra pounds that I can\'t shed are definitely in my tummy and breasts (that\'s not the problem, bigger boobs I\'m okay with). I have a small but noticeable \"pooch\" in my mid section that I really can\'t get rid of. I don\'t exercise as much as I could but I don\'t eat ANY animal products so I eat a very healthy diet. Like I mentioned, my mid section was also my problem before having a child. My mom is pretty tiny like myself, but her gut is huge and unfortunately I feel like I got that part of her genes so I think even with exercise I\'d need extra help to fight the \"pooch\". I go on long and fast paced walks about 4 times a week (sometimes more) and like I mentioned, I eat very well so I am really healthy and hope this product gives me the extra boost that I\'m so desperately searching for. Like I said, I will post an update in a few weeks and let you know if I\'m seeing any results.
#23 - Susan - 06/10/2010 - 17:15
liporexall
To be honest i took one early in the morning i ate breakfast and right away i did get a headache and i felt like my heart was about to pop out my chest. i only took one because i got scared , on the plus side i did lose 2lbs that day . so im going to a dietian to see if its safe to continue the pill.
#24 - ash - 06/29/2010 - 19:57
Liporexall
I ordered it last week and started it yesterday (04July10). WOW! I had the MOST amazing workout today - I usually run 1.5 miles on the eliptical (20min cardio), then arms, abs and legs - today, I ran 5 miles (60minutes) and then went onto my arms, abs and legs. The 5 miles alone burned about 600+ kcal for me. I took the pill 30minutes before breakfast and went on to my workout; I felt a steady increase in energy through out my morning workout - my heart rate even stayed below 155bpm during my cardio (which I was skeptical of, and now impressed)as I kept running and completed each mile, I kept telling myself, "I'll stop at the next mile," and as I reached the next mile my stamina was consistant and allowed me to keep going without too much of a struggle. I took my second pill as I left the gym and headed home to eat lunch - I feel energized without feeling "jittery," and my body feels likes it has been through a good workout. I am 67.5 inches (5'7.5") and 175lbs - I am naturally a more muscular person, I've been athletic my WHOLE life and at my teeny-tiniest (size 4 pants) weighed 145lbs - I've had a child (9 years ago) so I know that I will never be a size 4 again (I have hips now), I just want to lose ALL the preg. fat and be a toned 150-155 - that would fantastic!!! I will be posting results as they come!
#25 - Mandi - 07/05/2010 - 17:05
Liporexall
:-)SO I have ordered 1 bottle I am hoping that it works because after I have had my first child which I had a C-section so it was a lot harder to lose wieght. I am currently at 80kg and before I was pregnant I was at about 45kg I am very unhappy with my body and hope to change that.

Any way I will report back a week after I have used it.

P.S. Good luck every one!
#26 - Hopefull - 07/05/2010 - 21:01
liporexall
:-P Well I didn't fell good after taking liporexall for first days,hope it will stops after a week
#27 - ewa - 07/08/2010 - 21:35
Liporexall
All the comments remind me in Xenadrine, which was taken of the market, because some people died by taking it.
So, people, who get heartracing etc. should be careful, I guess.
#28 - Biggi - 07/22/2010 - 07:43
Liporexall
So,I was taken it for a month and no results. The only thing it's doing for you, you'll spend half of your day in a bathroom.:-[]:-[]
#29 - eva - 07/28/2010 - 00:39
Liporexall
Well, I am truly one of the biggest skeptics in the world. After being 100 pounds my whole life and gaining almost 50 pounds on birth control about 6 years ago, I wanted to try something that I knew would work. I heard about this from the internet - which I mush admit freaked me out a bit. I have severe food and other allergies so that's where most of my skepticism comes in. I fully researched this for almost a month before trying it. I've only been on this for 2 weeks, and my clothes are already starting to fit differently. To me, that's enough to make me a believer! I have had no jitters, allergic reactions or anything else. I have NEVER had to diet or tried a diet pill my whole life and am glad this is the one I chose. Thus far I'm very happy and hope I continue to along this path. I don't want to be 100 pounds again (especially at 5' 8") but I hope to achieve the results I'm looking for.
#30 - Paula - 08/18/2010 - 11:28
liporexall
about to buy a bottle, hope it works!!
#31 - dude - 11/10/2010 - 09:12
Liporexall
This is not an advertising stunt... I know you won't believe it, but it isn't. I went searching all around the internet for my diet pill solution, trying to find something not from someone getting paid to say it. Anyway- I started the pill last week. The first day I got a great amount of positive energy running through my body, but my body has gotten used to it, so I don't have much more energy anymore. One of the major pluses with this pill though, is that it has substantially decreased my appetite. I'm truly amazed. I really do like the pill, but it's for people who really need to lose the weight. Not for people who have 10-30 pounds to lose. That's ridiculous. So: Main Points: Decreased appetite. (HUGE plus.) Not so much energy. But it all depends on the body.
I haven't seen any side effects yet. I've only taken it once a day, though. It's still working none the less!
I'm very excited and can't wait to keep losing weight. I look forward to seeing how much I lose.
Hope this was helpful. :)
#32 - Stephanie - 11/29/2010 - 03:11
liporexall
im looking for a diet pill that will help me. im 5' 11" and have a gut i cannot git rid of since i gave birth. id love to lose anywhere from 50 to 75 lbs. is this worth it?
#33 - Kelly - 12/03/2010 - 09:12
Liporexall
I have been taking this product for about three weeks now. I lift weights four times a week in the gym and eat a fairly healthy diet (Except for the weekend social drinking and fast food). I have noticed a difference in relation to muscle definition. I have also lost about 3Kg and seem to have kept the muscle mass. I have had no side effects which is understandable as I also take gym supplements. Anyone looking to lose a few pounds that lift weights and don't wanty to do cardio I would highly recommend this product.
#34 - Jed - 12/06/2010 - 20:49
liporexall
Yeah it works. I took it a while back and lost weight quick without diet or exercise but stopped taking it due to an unrelated hospitalization. I'm back to taking it again and it's back to doing its thing.

I think the best thing about this pill is that it's the only one I've taken that feels like I'm not on a pill at all. No jitters, no anxiety or yuck feeling. The only thing I really notice (aside from it keeping me up at night if I take it too late in the day--same with any other diet pill) is that I have a loss of mental appetite. By that I mean I don't really think of or want any food, but when I decide to eat it's like that feeling is instantly overrun and I enjoy my food as normal. It's really cool actually... part of my problem was appetite control. This helps a lot.

Anyways, this time around I've added diet and exercise and I have to admit, even knowing its potential for weight loss I've been highly impressed (surprised) with its ability to reshape my muscle as well. And yeah, the weight is coming off even faster now that I'm giving liporexall some help.

One belt notch every week or so is feeling pretty worth it to me.
#35 - red - 01/04/2011 - 03:39
Liporexall
I just started today, I am testing to see if there are any reactions and then I will get hot and heavy on exercising and dieting. I will report back after one week.
#36 - Tellers - 01/10/2011 - 22:22
Liporexall
I was really scared to try any kind of diet pills. First of all let me tell you that i do not consume any caffine at all no coffee or tea or soda, my side effects at first were hard to deal with, but have gone away. It's been two weeks since i started the pills and I haven't lost weight, but that my own fault. I have been cheating a lot with food. But the reason that i am writing this review is I can't believe how much inches that i have lost from my stomach and my legs. I am for sure going to stay on the pills. I am looking forward to seeing what i look like after the four months are done :) Very happy camper here.
#37 - Laura - 02/14/2011 - 08:09
Liporexall
On Liporexall for 2 weeks, unfortunately no weight lost. I am a runner, run about 70K a week and hit the gym twice a week but no significant weight lost. Have more energie and strenght but .... the weight is still there!! :-(.
#38 - Michel - 02/27/2011 - 11:46
liporexall
does u have to take it regularly or can u leave it after getting desired results....HELP me out
PLZ!!!!
#39 - pankaj - 03/29/2011 - 14:59
STARTED LIPOREXALL ABOUT WEEK AGO EXPERIENCED A LITTLE HEART RACING BUT NOTHING SERIOUS, HOWEVER I HAVE ALREADY NOTICED THAT I HAVE LOST INCHES IN MY WAIST AS MY PANTHS FIT BETTER WILL START EXERCISING THIS WEEK AND WILL WAIT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS.
#40 - kingsqueen - 05/23/2011 - 13:45
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

Products with the Highest Customer Satisfaction Rating

  1. Abidexin
  2. Phenphedrine
  3. 7-DFBX

Products with the most Negative Customer Comments

  1. Alli
  2. Avesil
  3. Extreme Acai Berry

 

Popular Reviews